Your Department Contacts 2019-20

Your department contact should be your first port of call. Please see below for details of the reps and their contact details. If there is no contact listed for your department, please speak with your colleagues about who would be good to fill the vacancy.

If there isn’t a UCU department rep and you need some advice, please contact one of the other department reps. If you have a casework issue, or you aren’t sure who you should be contacting, then reach out to us at ucu@roehampton.ac.uk and we will endeavour to put you in contact with the right person

Department Name Email Office
Business

(Southlands)

Stephen O’Regan S.Oregan@roehampton.ac.uk Queens 213
Dance

(Froebel)

Anna Pakes

 

a.pakes@roehampton.ac.uk

 

Lawrence 117

 

Drama, Theatre and Performance

(Froebel)

Vacant
Education

(Froebel)

Sue McKinney s.mckinney@roehampton.ac.uk Cedar 110
English and Creative Writing

(Digby Stuart)

Tim Atkins (Creative Writing)  

tim.atkins@roehampton.ac.uk

 

Fincham 108

Humanities

(Digby Stuart)

Jenny Bunker j.bunker@roehampton.ac.uk Howard 202
Life Science

(Whitelands)

Lia Betti

 

 lia.betti@roehampton.ac.uk

 

Parkstead 1054

 

Media, Culture and Language

(Southlands)

Vacant
Psychology

(Whitelands)

George Georgiou

Jac Hayes

 g.georgiou@roehampton.ac.uk

jacqueline.hayes@roehampton.ac.uk

Parkstead 3028

Parkstead 3028

Social Sciences (Digby Stuart) Darren O’Byrne (SocS)

Ruth Tweedale (Law)

 d.obyrne@roehampton.ac.uk

ruth.tweedale@roehampton.ac.uk

Hirst 207

Duchesne 308

Academic Related Support Staff Vacant